Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Arja
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 mei 2018

    Een heerlijke plek, een fijne kamer en hele vriendelijke ontvangst.

    Het zwembad werd opgeknapt en was nog niet beschikbaar. Er zijn weinig restaurants in de directe omgeving.
    De hartelijke ontvangst van de hostess. Eén van ons werd onverwacht ziek, een dag langer blijven was geen enkel probleem en ze heeft ons vervolgens verwend met allerlei lekkers. Ook gaf ze goede tips over leuke sites in de omgeving.
    Marianne
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 september 2017

    Prima. Aanrader als je van rust en natuur houdt.

    Geen .tegenvallers.
    Prima ontbijt. Accommodatie heerlijk in de vrije natuur. Goede, grote kamer en bed. Bijzonder aardige hosts.
    Reinout
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nicolette01
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    25 augustus 2017

    Heerlijk ontbijt, lekker buiten eten.

    Helaas waren er heel veel families met kinderen die elkaar allemaal kenden. Tot 0.30 uur gillende spelende kinderen voor onze deur kwam onze nachtrust niet ten goede. Er zijn geen barretjes/restaurantjes op loopafstand.
    Mooie lokatie aan rivier en lekker zwembad. Leuk om Guarda te bezoeken. En er is een geweldig restaurantje paar km verderop wat zij ook aanbevelen. Heerlijk gegeten
    Erik
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    June
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 maart 2018

    Wonderful!

    Weather!
    Fantastic setting, wonderful hosts, excellent food, Silvia and her husband could not do enough for us. Would certainly go again. Very, very highly recommended.
    António Rafael Silveira
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 januari 2018

    Beautiful natural inveroment

    Breakfast was great, place is amazing
    Gustavo
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 januari 2018
    Wonderful landscape. Extremely friendly hosts.
    Ronald
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 november 2017
    The internet was not functioning but said it was under repair.
    The property is beautiful.
    Alexey
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 november 2017
    Not related to the property but to the Booking.com: it's worth including the GPS location of Quinta do Moinho or a more detailed address. "Route" button of the iOS Booking app (via Google Maps) got us to a place 64 km from the property.
    The hosts are amazing. We got lost in the evening of arrival but Silvia and Victor waited for us till 22pm with a light dinner and carioca with sweets. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast with local fresh products was also very tasty. Quinta do Moinho is located in a national park with a castle in 20 driving minutes from the property and a scenic drive to the highest located village in Portugal as well as to the highest point in the country.
    Antonio Pesqueira
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 oktober 2017

    A great experience to repeat in a lovely place (in the middle of the nature)

    Nothing to add. Everything was perfect.
    Lovely couple in the reception and during all the breakfast. Special thank you to property owners. Charming place with a beautiful "small" river where my family was able to practice meditation and yoga. All the surrounding and area is extremely peaceful and right in the middle of the nature, without losing the easy connection to Guarda and Aldeia Vicosa. Amazing stay and we'll visit again.
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    meir nyska
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 oktober 2017
    The toilet were in second floor not convinient
    Very nice area around and in the wuinta
    João
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 september 2017

    Peaceful

    N/A
    Nature and it so peaceful
    Linda
    cr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 september 2017

    Perfect stay

    Could not have been more perfect
    Everything...beautiful room,riverside setting, nice pool, wonderful hosts, superb breakfast
    Nuria
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 augustus 2017

    Wonderful. Ideal to relax with your family

    The double bed was a bit too small (for my big dutch boyfriend)
    Everything! The apartment: We had the best view to the river from our terraces. Good spacious for all 4 of us. We had 2 bedrooms and 3! Bathrooms. Our children loved the small shower in one of them. Children size ;). Well provided kitchen. It was very hot outside but the rooms were nicely fresh The surroundings: lovely green with the current-free lake with free boats, the river and the pool. Small but charming. We had a great time! There are also small cosy cities close by and walking routes. We didn't have time for the last and it was too hot so we spended our time in the lake/pool which we all enjoyed And the best Silvia and Victor, the owners. Kind and helpful people. Breakfast was wonderful with nice bread and eggs made on the spot, at a great location outdoors. We were so lucky to be invited at a barbecue on our second night. Plenty of delicious food, drinks and lovely people. I also loved the bowl of cherries and cakes we were invited to take to the room. Really a place to recommend. Ideal to relax and enjoy with your family. We hope we can come back!
    Marissa
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 augustus 2017

    Hidden Gem! Would love to return one day!

    Nothing really but the smell of bleach was overpowering as we entered the room. At least we knew it was clean!
    The hosts, Silvia and her husband were very friendly and accommodating. It seems like they really care about their guests and are always improving their property. We loved the location and the river was picture perfect. Free water and coffee - a simple gesture but much appreciated! Breakfast was good, especially the homemade fig jam :)
    Hugo
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 juli 2017

    Nature all around you!

    The river goes through the property and we can swim like in a natural pool. Everything is done to satisfy your needs.
Beoordelingen worden geladen