Avaliações

9,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,2
Conforto
8,8
Localização
9,2
Comodidades
9,0
Funcionários
9,7
Custo-benefício
9,0

Avaliações

    Rosane Mileski
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de janeiro de 2018
    Do ambiente, muito agradável
    Luis
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    31 de dezembro de 2017

    Muito bom!

    Apesar da TV (4 canais pt) e o wifi não serem grande coisa, não era isso que procurávamos nas férias.
    O café da manhã e os anfitriões, sempre preocupados em fazer tudo para tornar a estadia o mais confortável e agradável possível.
    Rui Dalla Valle Epiphanio
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de dezembro de 2017

    Para relaxar aqui é o lugar

    Organização geral da pousada poderia ser melhor.
    Tranquilidade do lugar e a hospitalidade dos donos. Lugar espetacular para relaxar. Acomodação com boas instalações e bem equipada. Pequeno almoço com muita fartura. Donos da pousada são pessoas extremamente bondosas, super prestativos e atenciosos
    ARSENIO
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    31 de agosto de 2017

    Perfeita!

    Me senti em familia. Proprietarios, Silvia e Victor, sao muito amavei, cordiais, simpaticos!! Lugar super agradavel.
    June
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    28 de março de 2018

    Wonderful!

    Weather!
    Fantastic setting, wonderful hosts, excellent food, Silvia and her husband could not do enough for us. Would certainly go again. Very, very highly recommended.
    António Rafael Silveira
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de janeiro de 2018

    Beautiful natural inveroment

    Breakfast was great, place is amazing
    Gustavo
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de janeiro de 2018
    Wonderful landscape. Extremely friendly hosts.
    Ronald
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    10 de novembro de 2017
    The internet was not functioning but said it was under repair.
    The property is beautiful.
    Alexey
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    5 de novembro de 2017
    Not related to the property but to the Booking.com: it's worth including the GPS location of Quinta do Moinho or a more detailed address. "Route" button of the iOS Booking app (via Google Maps) got us to a place 64 km from the property.
    The hosts are amazing. We got lost in the evening of arrival but Silvia and Victor waited for us till 22pm with a light dinner and carioca with sweets. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast with local fresh products was also very tasty. Quinta do Moinho is located in a national park with a castle in 20 driving minutes from the property and a scenic drive to the highest located village in Portugal as well as to the highest point in the country.
    Antonio Pesqueira
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de outubro de 2017

    A great experience to repeat in a lovely place (in the middle of the nature)

    Nothing to add. Everything was perfect.
    Lovely couple in the reception and during all the breakfast. Special thank you to property owners. Charming place with a beautiful "small" river where my family was able to practice meditation and yoga. All the surrounding and area is extremely peaceful and right in the middle of the nature, without losing the easy connection to Guarda and Aldeia Vicosa. Amazing stay and we'll visit again.
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    16 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    meir nyska
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de outubro de 2017
    The toilet were in second floor not convinient
    Very nice area around and in the wuinta
    João
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    16 de setembro de 2017

    Peaceful

    N/A
    Nature and it so peaceful
    Linda
    cr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de setembro de 2017

    Perfect stay

    Could not have been more perfect
    Everything...beautiful room,riverside setting, nice pool, wonderful hosts, superb breakfast
    Nuria
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    6 de agosto de 2017

    Wonderful. Ideal to relax with your family

    The double bed was a bit too small (for my big dutch boyfriend)
    Everything! The apartment: We had the best view to the river from our terraces. Good spacious for all 4 of us. We had 2 bedrooms and 3! Bathrooms. Our children loved the small shower in one of them. Children size ;). Well provided kitchen. It was very hot outside but the rooms were nicely fresh The surroundings: lovely green with the current-free lake with free boats, the river and the pool. Small but charming. We had a great time! There are also small cosy cities close by and walking routes. We didn't have time for the last and it was too hot so we spended our time in the lake/pool which we all enjoyed And the best Silvia and Victor, the owners. Kind and helpful people. Breakfast was wonderful with nice bread and eggs made on the spot, at a great location outdoors. We were so lucky to be invited at a barbecue on our second night. Plenty of delicious food, drinks and lovely people. I also loved the bowl of cherries and cakes we were invited to take to the room. Really a place to recommend. Ideal to relax and enjoy with your family. We hope we can come back!
    Marissa
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de agosto de 2017

    Hidden Gem! Would love to return one day!

    Nothing really but the smell of bleach was overpowering as we entered the room. At least we knew it was clean!
    The hosts, Silvia and her husband were very friendly and accommodating. It seems like they really care about their guests and are always improving their property. We loved the location and the river was picture perfect. Free water and coffee - a simple gesture but much appreciated! Breakfast was good, especially the homemade fig jam :)
    Hugo
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    14 de julho de 2017

    Nature all around you!

    The river goes through the property and we can swim like in a natural pool. Everything is done to satisfy your needs.
    Aine
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de julho de 2017
    Beautiful area, comfortable bed, friendly hosts.
    Julia
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de julho de 2017

    Great country location

    My daughter is very tall so unfortunately her feet hung over the edge of her bed, but this wouldn't be an issue for younger children as I said she is very tall.
    Location is amazing so quiet and peaceful, it's a 20 min drive to Guarda and offers easy access to the mountains. Fantastic hosts extremely friendly and helpful. There is a great restaurant 2km away. Breakfast was plentiful. My daughter fell in love with the dogs
    Anne
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    18 de junho de 2017

    They gave our room to somebody else.

    Booked 4 months in advance, only to be given a lesser room. This meant we did NOT have as advertised, air con, oven, safe, radio, DVD and CD, king bed and worst of all there was NO VIEW. The mattress had a plastic cover (sweaty nights), there are no English channels on the TV, mish mash of old furniture, frosted glass in the windows so the room was dark and you could not see out, front doors jammed, the remote control for the TV needed new batteries, they started cutting down trees with a chain saw 8pm (they stopped when requested), there was no sharp knife or bread knife (sharp knife was supplied when requested, no bread knife), and there was only champagne glasses (red wine glasses were supplied when requested). The communal grounds need tidying up and the swimming pool is not heated. They blamed the booking error on booking.com but it was because the other people wanted to stay longer.
    Breakfast was good but they only offered the eggs after you had filled up on bread, ham, cheese cakes and fruit.
Carregando avaliações